John A. YarmuthFiling

Annual Report | Filed on 01 Aug 2018

This congressional financial disclosure from John A. Yarmuth (annual report) contains 140 stock trades. It was filed on 1 August 2018. Reported tickers include MMM, PCLN, HD, MA, GD, and 78 more. Under the STOCK Act, members of Congress must disclose securities transactions within 45 days.

Want to automatically copy Pelosi trades?

Mirror Nancy Pelosi's portfolio with just one click on eToro.

Copy Trading does not amount to investment advice. The value of your investments may go up or down. Your capital is at risk.

Past Performance is not an indication of future results.

Politician Name
John A. Yarmuth
Filing Type
Annual Report
Filed Date
01 Aug 2018
View Original Filing (PDF)

Transactions

140 transactions
BMY
P21 Dec 2017$1,001 - $15,000This purchase was mistakenly not reported on a PTR.
AGN
S21 Dec 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
XOM
S (partial)7 Dec 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
Ishares National Muni Bon...
P7 Dec 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
MSFT
P7 Dec 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
UBS E-Tracs Alerian MLP I...
S (partial)7 Dec 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
UTX
S (partial)7 Dec 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
SHW
S (partial)7 Dec 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
Principal Midcap Blend fu...
S (partial)6 Dec 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
Mairs and Power Small Cap...
S (partial)6 Dec 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
MA
S (partial)9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
HON
P9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
MCD
P9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
UNH
S (partial)9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
ORCL
P9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
JNJ
S (partial)9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
VWO
P9 Nov 2017$15,001 - $50,000-
AGN
S (partial)9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
USB
S (partial)9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
INTC
S (partial)9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
V
S (partial)9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
PG
P9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
CMS
P9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
MRK
P9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
NKE
P9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
UNP
S (partial)9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
DUK
P9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
AMGN
S (partial)9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
VEA
P9 Nov 2017$15,001 - $50,000-
HD
P9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
LOW
P9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
CVX
P9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
FB
S (partial)9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
NEE
S (partial)9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
CMCSA
P9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
SHW
P9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
DWDP
S (partial)9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000Didn't account for merger, and mistakenly reported as E I Dupont instead of...
GE
P9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
VZ
P9 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
Oppenheimer DVLPING MKTs-...
S (partial)8 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
Seafarer Overseas GR & In...
S (partial)8 Nov 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
Europacific Growth Fund C...
S (partial)8 Nov 2017$15,001 - $50,000-
HD
S (partial)4 Oct 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
GS
P4 Oct 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
NKE
S (partial)3 Oct 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
CSX
P27 Sept 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
FDX
P27 Sept 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
KO
S (partial)27 Sept 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
CME
P20 Sept 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
MCD
S (partial)20 Sept 2017$1,001 - $15,000Mistakenly reported as McDonalds Tokyo instead of McDonalds Corp.
ORCL
P19 Sept 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
BLK
P14 Sept 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
PG
S (partial)11 Sept 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
CVS
S (partial)11 Sept 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
CMCSA
S (partial)11 Sept 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
BA
P11 Sept 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
MO
S (partial)11 Sept 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
UBS E-Tracs Alerian MLP I...
P15 Aug 2017$15,001 - $50,000-
ACN
S15 Aug 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
ADP
S15 Aug 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
Mairs and Power Small Cap...
S (partial)11 Aug 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
Principal Midcap Blend fu...
S (partial)11 Aug 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
Goldman Sachs ABS Return ...
P11 Aug 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
Mairs & Power Small Cap [...
P11 Aug 2017$15,001 - $50,000-
T Rowe Price High Yield [...
S (partial)11 Aug 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
WFC
S (partial)2 Aug 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
Principal Midcap Blend fu...
P31 Jul 2017$15,001 - $50,000-
Principal Midcap Blend fu...
S (partial)31 Jul 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
Oppenheimer Intl Bond Fun...
P31 Jul 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
YUM
S24 Jul 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
TGT
S24 Jul 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
LOW
S (partial)24 Jul 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
PCLN
P24 Jul 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
AMZN
P24 Jul 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
PCLN
P12 Jun 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
NKE
P12 Jun 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
APD
S12 Jun 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
MS
S (partial)12 Jun 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
KHC
P12 Jun 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
TJX
S12 Jun 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
AIG
S12 Jun 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
ADP
S (partial)12 Jun 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
JPM
S (partial)12 Jun 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
MDLZ
P12 Jun 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
PEP
P12 Jun 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
PFE
P12 Jun 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
DOW
P12 Jun 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
HON
S (partial)12 Jun 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
ACN
S (partial)12 Jun 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
GM
P12 Jun 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
WMT
P12 Jun 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
PKG
S12 Jun 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
AFAM
S (partial)12 Jun 2017$500,001 - $1,000,000-
C
P12 Jun 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
MCK
S12 Jun 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
BA
S (partial)12 Jun 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
VZ
P12 Jun 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
SBUX
P12 Jun 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
DAL
P31 May 2017$1,001 - $15,000This purchase was mistakenly not reported on a PTR.
Vanguard REIT ETF [MF]
S (partial)15 May 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
HD
S (partial)31 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
UPS
P31 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
LOW
P31 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
YUM
S (partial)31 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
DIS
P31 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
AMZN
P31 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
UTX
S (partial)31 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
NKE
P31 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
TJX
S (partial)31 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
MCD
P31 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
GM
P31 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
TGT
S (partial)31 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
MMM
P23 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
GD
P23 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
HON
S (partial)23 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
EOG
P23 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
DD
P23 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
ECL
S (partial)23 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
SLB
S (partial)23 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
UNP
S (partial)23 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
EL
S23 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
PXD
P23 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
ITW
P23 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
FTV
S23 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
CAT
P23 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
YUM
S (partial)23 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000Mistakenly entered stock name as Yum China instead of Yum Brands.
PKG
S (partial)23 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
CMCSK
P23 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
SBAC
S23 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
BA
S (partial)23 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
MRO
S (partial)23 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
APD
P23 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
TJX
P23 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000Accidentally missed this transaction when filing PTR.
SBUX
S (partial)20 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
AFAM
S (partial)13 Mar 2017$100,001 - $250,000-
Ishares Barclays TIPS Bon...
P10 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
Ishares Barclays 1-3 year...
P10 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
Litman Gregory Masters Al...
P8 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
Entrustpermal Alternative...
P8 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000-
YUM
P8 Mar 2017$1,001 - $15,000This purchase was mistakenly not reported in a PTR.
Pelosi Tracker
© 2026 - All rights reserved. Powered by Vantara Labs
Pelosi Tracker is an independent, third-party platform. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or in any way associated with Nancy Pelosi, her office or her representatives, or with any other member of Congress. Any use of her name is solely for the purpose of discussing publicly available information.The information provided by Pelosi Tracker is for informational and educational purposes only and is not intended to serve as, nor should it be construed as, financial or investment advice. The data presented here is sourced from publicly available filings and records. While we strive for accuracy, timeliness, and completeness, we do not guarantee that all information is error-free or current.